Relax at the lake

 

Feel the joy of living, enjoy the southern warmth and simply relax. On a boat or at the beautiful lido on Lake Wörthersee – just a stone’s throw away from the beautiful Old Town of Klagenfurt. Book your relaxing holiday for 2 or 3 nights now.

 

Benefit

 

          
  •   2 or 3 nights with breakfast
 
  •   Day ticket for a Lake Wörthersee boat trip (Timetable)
 
  •   One day’s entry to the Swimming pool in Klagenfurt
 
  •   48-hour bus ticket

 

 

At a price of  EUR 104,00 per person in a double room.

 

Relaxation by the turquoise water

Swimming is especially fun with water temperatures of up to 27 degrees. In Klagenfurt there is plenty of space for water babies – at 4,500 square metres the Strandbad Klagenfurt lido is one of the largest lakeside beaches in Europe. The peaceful, grassy area with its beautiful old trees, three long swimming piers, water slides, a large swimming raft for sports, fun and games, courts for a lively game of beach volleyball and a great sandy beach for the youngest bathing guests – there’s something for everyone.
 

Explore Lake Wörthersee

With the white passenger boats of the Lake Wörthersee boat company you can experience a wonderful journey of discovery. Nowhere else will you get better views of the beautiful villas on the shores of the lake with their special style, also known as ‘Wörthersee architecture’.

 

Klagenfurt summer nights

One of the most wonderful things to do in the evenings is to take a stroll through the atmospherically lit town of Klagenfurt am Wörthersee. At night, the beautiful, historical facades glow under the bright lights. The numerous bars and trendy pubs in the heart of the city are great meeting places for a sparkling Prosecco or a fruity summer cocktail.

Lass die Seele baumeln

 

Lebenslust spüren, südliche Wärme genießen und die Seele baumeln lassen. Am Schiff oder im wunderschönen Strandbad am Wörthersee – nur einen Sprung von der prunkvollen Altstadt Klagenfurts entfernt. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Entspannungsurlaub für 2 oder 3 Nächte.

 

Leistungen

 

    
  • 2 oder 3 Übernachtungen inkl. Frühstück
 
  • Tagesticket für die Wörtherseeschifffahrt (Fahrplan)
 
  • Tageseintritt Strandbad Klagenfurt
 
  • 48-Stunden Busticket

 

 

Zum Preis von nur EUR 104,00 pro Person im Doppelzimmer. Buchbar Ab 1 Mai 2017.

 

 

 

 

 

Am türkisblauen Wasser entspannen

Bei Wassertemperaturen bis zu 27 Grad macht das Schwimmen besonders viel Spaß. Platz für Wasserratten gibt es in Klagenfurt genug. Mit 4.500 Quadratmetern ist das Strandbad Klagenfurt eines der größten Bäder Europas. Die ruhige Liegewiese mit den wunderschönen alten Bäumen, drei lange Badebrücken, Rutschen, ein großes Badefloß für Sport, Spiel und Spaß, Plätze für ein flottes Beachvolleyball-Spiel und ein toller Sandstrand für die kleinsten Badegäste – es wird für jeden Geschmack etwas geboten.
     

         

Wörthersee per Schiff erkunden

Mit den weissen Passagierschiffen der Wörtherseeschifffahrt kann man eine Erkundungstour erleben. Nirgendwo sonst hat man einen besseren Blick auf die schönen Ufervillen in ihrem besonderen Stil, den man Wörtherseearchitektur nennt.

 

 

Klagenfurter Sommernächte

Zu den ganz besonderen nächtlichen Unternehmungen zählt das Flanieren durch das stimmungsvoll beleuchtete Klagenfurt am Wörthersee. Die wunderschönen, historischen Fassaden erstrahlen nachts im Lichterglanz. Treffpunkte für einen prickelnden Prosecco oder einen fruchtigen Sommer-Cocktail sind die zahlreichen Bars und In-Lokale im Herzen der Stadt.